Events

BeLuThai upcoming Events

Partner Chambers Upcoming Events

SATCC - Presentation by PKF on "Ongoing Requirements After a Company Has Received Its BOI Promotion Certificate"

Date: Friday 21st January 2022

Time: Registration 16:30 hrs, Starts 17:00 hrs

VenuePullman Pattaya Hotel G

Register

SATCC - Combined Chamber Networking Evening

Date: Friday 21st January 2022

Time: 18:00 - 21:00 hrs (Bangkok Time)

VenuePullman Pattaya Hotel G

Register

BLCCJ - Webinar with Puratos – Sustainability in the chocolate world

Date: Wednesday 26th January 2022

Time: 16:00 - 17:00 hrs (Bangkok Time)
10:00 - 11:00 hrs (Brussels Time)

Venue: Zoom Webinar

If you are interested, please send an email to info@blccj.or.jp by 26 January noon JST and we will confirm your registration.

More info

Luxembourg for Finance livestream event:  FOCUS ON DIGITAL CAPITAL RAISING

Date: Wednesday 26th January 2022

Time: 16:00 - 17:30 hrs (Bangkok Time)
10:00 - 11:30 hrs (Brussels Time)

Venue: Digital Event

Register

CanCham - Women in Leadership 2022 - Resilience

Date: Wednesday 9th February 2022

Time: 11:30 - 14:30 hrs (Bangkok Time)

Venue: The Landmark Bangkok

Register

                  **POSTPONED**  AustCham - Joint Chambers Chiang Mai Business Briefing: Setting Up Business in Chiang Mai

Date:  POSTPONED

Time: 17:00 - 18:00 hrs (Bangkok Time)

VenueAnantara Chiang Mai Resort

Register

**POSTPONED** AustCham - Joint Chambers Chiang  Mai Sundowners

Date:   POSTPONED

Time: 18:00 - 21:00 hrs (Bangkok Time)

VenueAnantara Chiang Mai Resort

Register

**POSTPONED** AustCham - Joint Chambers Australia Day Phuket Sundowners

Date:  POSTPONED

Time: 18:00 - 21:00 hrs (Bangkok Time)

Venue: JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa 

Register